The Steel Remains by Richard K. Morgan

Richard K. Morgan with The Steel Remains

  • The Cold Commands: A Land Fit for Heroes, Book 2
  • The Dark Defiles: A Land Fit for Heroes, Book 3
  • Thirteen
  • Woken Furies
  • Market Forces
  • Broken Angels
  • Master Assassins: Fire Sacraments Series, Book 1
  • The Darkness That Comes Before: The Prince of Nothing, Book One
  • Fatemarked: The Fatemarked Epic, Book 1
  • A Crown for Cold Silver